Nikkei Life

A wedding’s coming soon

Posted on: 2008/05/15

A wedding’s coming soon… and it’s not mine! 😀

My friend Patrick and his beautiful and beloved fiancee Mary are getting married next Saturday 17th in Georgia.

I met Patrick couple of years ago on a Missionary Trip. I was his translator, and we spent a lot of time talking and sharing about God’s love. It was so good meeting him, and even better, keeping in touch after all this time.

Early this morning, I logged in my Facebook and spent couple of hours looking at their pictures. I also visited their Wedding homepage, and reading about their sweet story made me laugh and cry. Love is just amazing, when you find the right person to share it with. I’m pretty sure Patrick got himself a nice and wonderful woman, and I pray to God for blessings and happiness.

Patrick and Mary, I’ll pray for God’s grace and enabling for you to lead your marriage and the family you will one day have. I praise God for your faith and your faithfulness.  To GOD be the glory! 🙂

(Patrick and Mary –  I took this pic form their Wedding HP) 

I’m so happy for you guys… Congrats! 🙂

 

P.D. – El post está en inglés, obviamente para que los tortolitos puedan comprenderlo.

8 comentarios to "A wedding’s coming soon"

[…] Lean el post “A wedding’s coming soon” y salgan de su confusión. Y lean los tags pa’la […]

Looks like a nice couple. Tell them that I said: Congrats! 😀

ejje leí y pensé que era el email ese que siempre mandan por email ejje

felicidades a los tortolos

congrats to the couple 😀

What a beautiful couple!!! My best wishes for them…

Congrats to them!

FELICIDADES PARA AMBOS
God bless

Ay que lindos!!! felicidades a los dos!
Larga vida al amor!

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh 😛

¿Quieres opinar?

mayo 2008
D L M X J V S
« Abr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Posts Más Vistos

Posts viejos

Me han leído...

  • 260,222 Visitantes
